Your membership automatically renews after 1 year from the date of purchase. You may cancel your membership at any time. If you do not want to renew, you must cancel your membership before the renewal date. If you forget to cancel before the renewal date, we offer a 72 hour grace period in which you are eligible for a full refund, minus payment processor fees, if the subscription is canceled within 72 hours of the renewal. No refunds will be issued past the 72 hour cut off.
HOW TO CANCEL
To cancel your subscription, please visit “My Profile” in your member dashboard. At the bottom of the page, you will see your active subscription(s) listed. Click the button next to the subscription you wish to cancel that says “View”. On the following page, navigate to the “Actions” row and click the button that says “Cancel.” A blue bar will come across the top and say “Your subscription has been canceled.” You will also receive a Cancellation Confirmation email. If you do not see these messages, you have not cancelled your membership successfully. Please try again or contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Note: Your account will be set to “pending cancellation” upon canceling from your account page, and your membership will end automatically at the end of your billing cycle.
For members who signed up prior to April of 2020: This process may be different for you as your account may have been created through our previous membership management system. As of March 20, 2020 we have cancelled all subscriptions created prior to April 2020, and you will receive a reminder email to sign up for our new system towards the end of your billing cycle. You can always reach out to us at email@example.com if you would like to confirm that you subscription has been cancelled.